nude times three.

nude times three.

I’m the kind of person who hardly has any colour in their wardrobe and for some reason this winter i’m stepping out of my comfort zone. I work as a part of the management team in a well known Australian store called Bardot. A lot of the colours we have been getting in consist of maroon’s, grey’s, nude’s, navy and also a few mustard items. From thick long coats, ripped jeans, turtle necks and knits. I’m super excited to also mention that i will be doing a lot more photos of myself wearing items from my store and posting them on my blog. I am obsessed with nudes and i love this look!


Rare London top
39 AUD – topshop.com

MaxMara pocket shawl
1 995 AUD – harrods.com

Miss Selfridge skinny jeans
84 AUD – missselfridge.com

Charlotte Russe buckle boots
53 AUD – charlotterusse.com

One thought on “nude times three.

Leave a comment